Our Staff

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL UNIT
 
Adv. Sahar Francis
Director
Email: sahar@addameer.ps
 
Ziad Suhweil
Administrative and Financial Unit Coordinator
Email: ziad@addameer.ps
 
Nidaa Alawneh
Administrative and Financial Assistant
Email: nidaa@addameer.ps
 
Samer Irbid
Accountant
 

LEGAL AID UNIT
 
Mahmoud Hassan, Attorney
Legal Unit Manager
 
Muhannad Al-Azzeh
Legal Assistant
 
Attorneys
 
Mazen Abu Aoun
Khalid Al-I’raj
Mohammed Mahmoud
Firas Sabah
Samer Samaan
Farah Bayadsi
 

RESEARCH AND DOCUMENTATION UNIT
 
Ehteram Ghazawneh
Research and Documentation Unit Coordinator
Email: ehteram@addameer.ps 
 
Ayman Nasser
Research and Advocacy officer
Email: ayman@addameer.ps
 
Sumoud Saadat
Documentation Officer

Email: sumoud@addameer.ps

 

ADVOCACY AND LOBBYING UNIT
 
Rafat Sub Laban
Coordinator of Advocacy Unit
 
 
Mourad Jadallah
Legal Researcher
 
 
Hasan Safadi
Arabic Media and Communications Officer